• 100% MADE IN GERMANY
    EFFICIENT HEAT TRANSFER
  • 100% HIGH QUALITY
    DESIGNED FOR GLOBAL USE
  • 100% STATE-OF-THE-ART-ENGINEERING
    CREATING THE BEST SOLUTION

Know how|CreAting the best solution

 
  • Best Practice

    Our core competence is based on more than 25 years experience in the design and development of heat transfer systems for industrial applications. The hallmark of our products is their extreme precision, afforded by our high-end software and our expertise, and their absolute reliability in terms of manufacture and construction.

     
  • High Quality

    As qualified partners in the area of plant engineering for heat transfer systems, and as the approved supplier for BASF, the chemical and petrochemical companies within the IGR, and other partners, we meet the highest quality standards. Specified licences and certifications guarantee the high technical standard of our systems.

     
  • Individual Engineering

    Our highly qualified team ensures that all equipment is individually designed and configured according to its intended application. Our products are manufactured to the customer’s specific requirements and using state-of-the-art techniques at our highly technological facility located in Unna, where the factory floor totals approx. 3500 m².

     
  • Global Solutions

    When it comes to plant engineering in global market segments such as the oil and gas industry, the petrochemical industry, and the drying, power plant and energy technology sectors, we manufacture our first-class industrial equipment exclusively in Germany. It is in use, however, in almost every country of the world.

     

Areas of Application

Our fin-tube and bare-tube heat exchangers are used in the following industrial sectors either as individual components or in combination with peripheral apparatus and equipment:

  • Chemical-/petrochemical industry
  • Drying technology
  • Plant engineering
  • Power plant technology

• 100% MADE IN GERMANY
    EFFICIENT HEAT TRANSFER
  • 100% HIGH QUALITY
    DESIGNED FOR GLOBAL USE
  • 100% STATE-OF-THE-ART-ENGINEERING
    CREATING THE BEST SOLUTION

Know how|CreAting the best solution

  • Best Practice

    Weit mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Planung und Entwicklung von Wärmeübertragungssystemen für industrielle Anwendungen bilden das wertvolle Fundament unserer Kernkompetenz. Größte Präzision bei der Berechnung sowie absolute Verlässlichkeit bei der Fertigung und Konstruktion kennzeichnen unsere Produkte.

     
  • High Quality

    Als qualifizierter Partner im Bereich Anlagenbau für Wärmeübertragungssysteme und zugelassener Lieferant für BASF, IGR der Chemie und Petrochemie, sowie andere Partner erfüllen wir höchste Qualitätsstandards. Spezifizierte Zulassungen und Zertifizierungen garantieren das hohe technische Niveau unserer Anlagen.

     
  • Individual Engineering

    Ein hochqualifiziertes Team stellt sicher, dass alle Anlagen, je nach Anwendungsfall, individuell geplant und projektiert werden. Die Fertigung erfolgt unter Berücksichtigung kundenspezifischer Anforderungen nach modernsten Verfahren in unserem hochtechnisierten Maschinenpark am Standort Unna auf ca. 3.500 m² Produktionsfläche.

     
  • Global Solutions

    Beim Anlagenbau in globalen Marktsegmenten wie der Öl- und Gasindustrie, der petrochemischen Industrie sowie in den Bereichen der Trocknungs-, Kraftwerks- und Energietechnik fertigen wir unsere hochwertigen Industrieanlagen komplett in Deutschland. Ihren Einsatz finden sie jedoch in nahezu allen Ländern der Welt.

     

Einsatzbereiche

Unsere Rippen- und Glattrohr-Wärmeaustauscher finden als Einzelkomponenten oder in Kombination mit peripheren Apparaten und Anlagenteilen in folgenden Industriebereichen Verwendung:

  • Chemie / Petrochemie
  • Trocknungstechnik
  • Anlagenbau
  • Kraftwerkstechnik

Aktuelles